General election results 2015

Details of election of Members of Parliament, 2015

Winning candidates in each constituency are marked with *

Bury North constituency

Bury North result
CandidatePartyVotes polled
Baum, RichardLiberal Democrats932
Frith, JamesLabour18592
Henderson, IanUK Independence Party5595
Southworth, JohnGreen1141
Nuttall, David *Conservative18970

Bury South constituency

Bury South result
CandidatePartyVotes polled
Ankers, PaulLiberal Democrats1690
Critchlow, DavidConservative16350
Heath, GlynGreen1434
Lewis, Ivan *Labour19508
Martin, SeamusUK Independence Party6299
Morris, ValerieEnglish Democrats170