Skip Navigation

Councillors and committees

Council Chamber

Councillor Donal Antony Martin O'Hanlon's details

Councillor Donal Antony Martin O'Hanlon
O'Hanlon, Donal Antony Martin
Job Title:
Contact Address:
15 Lowther Close
M25 9LN
Contact Tel:
0161 798 4789
St Marys
Liberal Democrat
Length of Service:
Elected May 2006
Date for Re-Election:
Surgery Details:

Click to view Agenda's Minutes and Forward Plan.
Click to view Councillor's Declaration of Interest. The original signed document can be viewed at the Town Hall.

Disclaimer: Councillors will represent you regardless of political persuasion. This site has been provided to the Councillor by the Local Authority. It has been provided subject to a Members' Web Page Policy that this Councillor has agreed to. Please click to read the Members' Web Page Policy, If you think that this site is not being used according to the Members' Web Page Policy, please email the Monitoring Officer at the following address: